Post Classifieds

westfieldvoice

The Westfield Voice is the objective student press of Westfield State University. Founded in 1964, as Westek, The Westfield Voice has undergone many changes. The name, the staff, and the offices have changed. But one thing that remains the same is the commitment to quality journalism and writing that appears in print and now online.

If you want to comment on something you read in an article, have a complaint, or want to have your voice heard, please send your "letter to the editors" to thevoice@westfield.ma.edu. Please be sure to indicate whether you want your name to be included with your letter. 

If you would like to write for The Westfield Voice, email us at thevoice@westfield.ma.edu. We are always looking for student input and you can virtually write about anything! It's a great feeling to have something that you've written and worked on in print or online. We accept articles at 5:00 p.m. of the Monday before the anticipated publication date.

Editorial Staff

Interim Editor-in-Chief Matthew Carlin '17 mcarlin6141@westfield.ma.edu
Managing Editor Matthew Carlin '17 mcarlin6141@westfield.ma.edu
Online Managing Editor Zachary Va '17 zva1168@westfield.ma.edu
Layout and Design Editor Gina Muller '17 gmuller5019@westfield.ma.edu
Head Copy Editor Nicholas Sarnelli '16 nsarnelli1295@westfield.ma.edu
Assistant Copy Editor Monique Desnoyers '17 mdesnoyers6109@westfield.ma.edu
Assistant Copy Editor William Sondrini '18 wsondrini5577@westfield.ma.edu
Features Editor Sydney Castonguay '18 scastonguay8838@westfield.ma.edu
Opinions & Editorials Editor (vacant) (vacant)
Arts & Entertainment Editor Caroline Chizek '17 cchizek3540@westfield.ma.edu
Sports Editor Michael Barry '16 mbarry7400@westfield.ma.edu
Photography Editor Delaney Gembis '18 dgembis3740@westfield.ma.edu
Advertising Manager Justin Connolly '16 jconnolly8602@westfield.ma.edu
Circulation Manager (vacant) (vacant)
Faculty Advisor Dr. Glen Brewster gbrewster@westfield.ma.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. George Layng glayng@westfield.ma.edu

The chair of our editorial board is our layout and design editor Gina Muller '17.

To view The Westfield Voice print edition in PDF form, click here.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format